BPI AIA Life Assurance Corporation

4.0 total rating from 98 reviews

Working at BPI AIA Life Assurance Corporation

4.0

98 ratings in total
5
47
4
23
3
15
2
6
1
7

88%

Rate salary as high or average

76%

Employees recommend this employer to friends
Work/Life balance
3.7
Career development
3.7
Benefits & perks
3.7
Management
3.6
Working environment
3.8
Diversity & equal opportunity
3.0
Your trust is our main concern so these ratings for BPI AIA Life Assurance Corporation are shared as-is from employees in line with our community guidelines
Showing 98 reviews sorted by most recent
Sort by
most recent
5.0
Bancassurance Sales Executive
Jan 2024
Makati City Metro Manila
1 to 2 years in the role

Already keep up the good work and did the best version of myself

The good things
Benefits and also the flexibility of Time.
The challenges
Everyday is a challenge. Especially for the client who wants a Full financially prepared when the future comes. And also for the health security.
1.0
Bancassurance Sales Executive
Oct 2023
Cebu City Cebu
Less than 1 year in the role

It was great

The good things
The training was so great I’ve meet a lot of people and became friends during training the company provided accommodation hotel and even plane ticket.
The challenges
You will be terminated if you can’t meet the qouta
1 person found this helpful
5.0
Area manager
Sep 2023
Aklan
5 to 6 years in the role

For improvement in terms of compensation

The good things
The work from home arrangement and support during pandemic.
The challenges
Hoping there’s a change in culture especially with co workers.
5.0
Clerical
Sep 2023
Manila
1 to 2 years in the role, former employee

Balance sheet statement and auditing

The good things
1. To experience again my work in other bank 2 to encounter the exciting more analyzation to enhance the job description 3 to gain more knowledge 4 to guve more dedication to your company 5 to explore the new ambiance of work to your company
The challenges
To exoerience To explore To enhance to job descriotion To lend my dedication to work To enjoy while working
4.0
Farm assistant
Aug 2023
San Miguel Bulacan
Less than 1 year in the role

Flexible in any work

The good things
Happy because he made new friends and gained new skills at work and was paid well and was able to buy what he wanted and helped his parents and be happy at work.
The challenges
The length of working hours does not include free apartments for employees and free lunches.
5.0
Insurance agent
Jul 2023
Makati
Less than 1 year in the role, current employee

Stressful and challenging

The good things
Upper managers are likely to be your best friend too.
The challenges
You need to hit your monthly quota, which is challenging and fun at the same time.
5.0
Office staff
Jul 2023

.I am a strong communicator and an excellent collaborator. I can manage my problem-solving capabilities, and I will always take ownership of difficult challenges whenever they arise.

The good things
because I want to learn more
The challenges
I know there will be many trials to come but I will do my best.
4.0
Senior Financial advisor
Jun 2023
Taguig
3 to 4 years in the role

Fast pace learning field

The good things
Will guide you to become a best version of yourself
The challenges
Persistency and Quota would be the stressful part
5.0
Financial advisor
May 2023
Makati
3 to 4 years in the role, current employee

Sales and Marketing - New Business up to aftersales service

The good things
Helping people for their financial future plans
The challenges
The challenges is our monthly target
1 person found this helpful
5.0
Insurance sales executive
May 2023
Olongapo
Less than 1 year in the role

Bancassurance Sales Executive in BPI-AIA Life Assurance Corporation.

The good things
When you help other people secure their family's lifesfyle and future by reaching their financial goals and priorities.
The challenges
Being a financial advisor is very challenging. It requires a lot of effort to become more effective and productive. What I did only not enjoy is how my bank partners treated me.
Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of Jobstreet or its personnel. Jobstreet does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. Jobstreet posts reviews for what they are worth and for informational purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.